Michael Bowen
Managing Director
Tel: +1.416.306.3043
Email: mbowen@turtlecreek.ca
William (Bill) Molson    
Managing Director
Tel: +1.514.576.8734
Email: wmolson@turtlecreek.ca
Sarah Brown
Associate Director
Tel: +1.416.306.3038
Email: sbrown@turtlecreek.ca
Carly Diamond
Associate Director
Tel: +1.416.306.3032
Email: cdiamond@turtlecreek.ca
Evita Tsimerman
Associate Director (Advisor Relations)
Tel: +1.416.306.3022
Email: etsimerman@turtlecreek.ca
Jenna Montoya
Consultant
Old City Securities, LLC – Sole U.S.-based distributor of Turtle Creek Funds
Tel: 512.492.5802
Email: jenna@ocs.capital

Scotia Plaza, 40 King Street West, Suite 5100, Toronto, ON M5H 3Y2 Canada www.turtlecreek.ca

Click on image for Google Maps